I’m Angry

I’m angry, actually I’m more than angry, I’m pissed off. I am near furious at this point and I can’t help it, I can’t stop it and I can’t control it. I am so damn tired of being in pain all the time and nobody seems to want to do anything about it. I’m tired of never having any help except when I ask for it, it would be nice for someone to volunteer every once in a while to take some of this burden off of me.

I need a life outside of this fucking house, even a little bit of one would be good enough for me but no, that isn’t for me. I have spent this whole damn summer inside this house, I haven’t been able to do anything, go anywhere or just fucking live.

My anxiety level has been running in overdrive for the last several weeks, I can’t get any peace at all and I’m just tired of it. The more I think about it the more pissed off I get and my heart can’t take much more pressure, I feel like I’m going to have a heart attack at any moment and things just keep coming at me nonstop.

It’s always something, but I can’t give up or give in. If it kills me then it just fucking kills me.

Enough said for now ……

3 thoughts on “I’m Angry

  1. Breathe! It’s funny I logged in here today and was feeling exactly the same way you are, so i’m sorry that’s how you are feeling, but I’m glad I am not alone.
    I’m sick of everyone saying what they are doing for the summer while I clean house and plan meals and scrimp to try and pay bills, put food on the table and make ends meet!
    There seriously has to be more to life than this, right?!

    Like

Leave a comment